Uit MINCE Organizational Maturity Model
Naar navigatie springen Naar zoeken springen
MINCE book.jpg

Main Page (English) - Hoofdpagina (Nederlands)

Using MINCE Measurements, the Maturity Level of the organization is determined. There are five applicable Levels, originating in EFQM / INK], which have been re-used:

5-Quality (continuous improvement of the quality level)
4–Supply Chain (uninterrupted interaction with others in the value chain is in place)
3–System (standardized systems and standard methods are in use in the whole organization)
2–Processes (all separate processen are functioning properly on departmental level)
1–Activities (the organization produces with some effort)